Workout of the Day

Well yesterday’s 8 mile run went well.  I was a bit slow getting off my butt and running, but it got done!  I felt pretty good, no issues, just lots of sweat.  I’m definitely not a cold weather gal, but I am looking forward to training in the fall.  These 100 degree days are killing my stamina.  

Today was supposed to be my rest day. However, I have a busy next few days so I decided to run today and take the day off tomorrow.  So I ran 4 miles at an easy pace with a couple of sprints thrown in for fun, or torture, whatever you like to call it.

Leave a Reply

