Party Obsessing!

My baby girl is turning 9 this year, I can’t believe it!  So in order to celebrate, we are having a Valerie in Wonderland party.  I’m getting super excited!  We’ve been looking for a unique “Alice” type costume for months now and have had zero luck.  But then I stumbled upon this amazing lady on Etsy.  Her shop is RainbowsLNG.  Her outfits are so adorable.  I wish I could buy a bunch of them.  They are a little pricy for a costume, but this is also going to be her halloween outfit, and they are custom made.  This is the dress we are having made!!  I can’t wait to see it!

Custom Alice in Wonderland tutu dress corset set made to fit your daughter in a size 12 months through 5T.  Larger sizes available

3 thoughts on “Party Obsessing!

Leave a Reply

