#1 Spend a Day Relaxing in PJ’s

About a month ago I accidentally completed #1 on my 30 before 30 list.  I wasn’t planning on staying my my jammies all day, it just sort of happened :).  It was a frigid, gloomy Sunday and the tv was calling my name.  I probably should have been running or cleaning or something, but I didn’t.  I did however take a break from tv in order to shower.  But I realized it was already 6pm!  So I just put my PJ’s back on, heated up leftovers and continued with my tv marathon.  There was also some book reading and homework helping.  I think my family thought I was ill, haha.  But my daughter definitely enjoyed hanging out with me on the couch all day.  #1 Check!

My birthday is 33 days away!  Oh my, I better check another one off today.  Maybe #18, or#11, ooo #30 sounds good.  I’ll let you know what I decided to do tomorrow.  But now I need to get my butt up and go for a run.  The Superbowl was actually just the Snackbowl to me.  I don’t do football at all, but I do snack…it’s one of my favorite pastimes.

2 thoughts on “#1 Spend a Day Relaxing in PJ’s

Leave a Reply

