#12 Splits on the Right and Left Side

Gross Sweaty Girl Alert!  We’re all human though right?  We sweat when we are working hard.  So here’s a couple of shots of the Splits Challenge on my 30 before 30 list.  I learned that I have to be very warmed up, practically on fire, in order to get a really good stretch.  Man, it used to be so much easier when I was a teenage!  I got the right side pretty good though.  Not too painful 🙂

Image

The left…OUCH! Even my eyes are closed it’s so bad, haha, just kidding that was just comical timing.  Freddie kept jumping in the photo and trying to lick my sweat, so this was as good as it was going to get.  The left isn’t perfect, but I feel like I made a lot of progress.  At least it looks like a split.  When I started working on this, it looked like I was attempting a dance move gone horrible wrong.  I’ll keep working on it though 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

