Happy Mother’s Day Ladies!

I’m taking a break from my Disney Cruise mania this weekend and posting a little shout out to all the amazing women in my life.  I don’t think Mother’s Day should be strictly for Mom’s.  There are so many ladies out there that have had a positive influence on my life and I love them to death.  Young, old, family, and friends.  They have all shared a part in guiding me, encouraging me, and just being there for me when I go crazy :).  So thank you to all the fab girlies in my life.

But I do have to say…my Mom rocks!  Really, she does.  She has been the biggest source of support, friendship, and love in my life, she is incredible.  Even when I go off on one of my nutty over the top idea/phases/crazy girl times, she never rolls her eyes at me. She truly believes I can accomplish anything, and she is willing to do anything to help me make my visions come true.  I love you mom.  Thanks for everything, xoxo.Image

Leave a Reply

