Starting Over On Monday…Again

Happy Monday everyone!  I don’t know about you but I need Monday to start fresh.  Especially this Monday.  I’ve been off the healthy band wagon for several days now and need to get back on the train.  I’ve been working out, but I haven’t been keeping tabs on the snacking.  A few tempting items have made their way out of the “Naughty Box” and into the pantry and have therefore been consumed by me.  I’m such a dummy.  But I’m cleaning up the routine today and getting back on track.

I bought lots of great produce this morning and plan to make up lots of meals for the week.  This week is very Asian inspired so I will post pics of that later.  I also need to recommit to drinking my water.  Water, water, water!  I know this, yet I haven’t been doing it.  Sometimes I could just smack  myself.  Anyone else feel like that?

Well, here’s goes nothing.  Off to try and wrangle another busy week and stick to the healthy plan.  Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

