Making Progress 1 Workout @ a Time

Yesterday I went to a class at Trainer Zone Fitness.  I’ve been going to classes there for about 3 months now and I love it.  The workouts are always changing so I never get into that “comfort zone”.  Which is something that I totally do when I workout on my own.  I thought I’d share the circuit that we did yesterday because it was a booty kicking, lungs burning, fall over when your done workout!

Each exercise is done full out for 30 seconds with 10 seconds to transition to the next exercise.  Complete all the exercises then run around the block/building/track whatever you have, and get ready to start again in 30-45 seconds.  Repeat for a total of 6 rounds!

Image

This was one of my favorite workouts at Trainer Zone Fitness!  If you are in Utah and looking to get in shape you should check them out.  Tom Vidal is the owner/trainer and he is awesome.  He’ll kick you butt and you’ll be stronger and healthier because of it!

Image

Leave a Reply

