Halloween Costume Preview!

Happy Friday everyone!! I’m in an especially good mood today because I’m heading to Disney World tomorrow! So dang excited seriously. I have a bunch of fun short posts scheduled to post while I’m gone. I will also be posting live pics via Instagram and a little facebook, but mostly Instagram. Feel free to follow me 🙂

Today I am giving a little preview of our costumes for MNSSHP!

Definitely just a preview because we have accessories, makeup, shoes, all the good stuff:)  Can’t wait for Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party!  Oh yeah, and I’m going twice! That’s why there are 3 girl costumes instead of just 2:)

IMG_3289 IMG_3288 IMG_3287

Leave a Reply

