Heading to Disney World Today!

I’m heading out to Disney World today!  I had plans of posting more Walking Dead Workouts this weekend, but ya know, life happened and they are sitting here in a stack.  So those will be posted when I get back:).

I hope everyone has an awesome weekend!  I have some fun posts about Halloween candy for all next week!  I will also be trying to come up with some new ideas for working out while traveling/vacationing.  I have zero access to a gym for 10 days!  But I have a few plans up my sleeve and I’ll tell you how it went when I get home.

See ya real soon!!

Leave a Reply

