Day 5 Candy Week: Sugar Babies

Oooooo today is an old fashioned favorite of mine.  I only seem to eat these at Halloween.  Sugar Babies!  I was having a hard time deciding between featuring Sugar Babies or Sugar Daddies, but I went with Babies because they are just so cute and easier to eat:).

One serving of Sugar Babies is 2 fun sized pouches, and has 210 calories.

That means I would need to run about 2.4 miles to burn off these little cuties.

Image

Wow, I really had Skittles and Sugar Babies in the same calorie category in my mind.  However, Sugar Babies are higher in calories than skittles by about 30%.  Good to know.

One thought on “Day 5 Candy Week: Sugar Babies

Leave a Reply

