Heading Home Today

Ugh, never taking the morning flight home ever again!  Our bus to the airport came at 4:25am!  Not the most enjoyable way to end a trip. Oh we’ll, live and learn.  On the bright side, I can finally watch my Walking Dead episodes!! So excited.  The first two are sitting in my DVR just waiting for me :). Laundry can wait. I have a date with zombies, my couch, and my dog.

See ya tomorrow with more exciting material!

Until then, I will be traveling home, trying to convince my kid that this Mickey rice crispy is not a breakfast item:)

image

Leave a Reply

