Glow Run Outfit!

Tonight is my 5 mile Glow Run!  I’m pretty excited.  I had a hard time deciding exactly what I would need to stay warm but not hot.  So I just packed for all weather conditions and I’ll decide at the race.  Everything I picked is neon, except the pants. If only I had neon running tights, that would have been awesome.

Those tubes, those are glow sticks.  I plan on wearing as many as possible :).

And that pink thing that looks like a hat…it’s a wig!  We’ll see about that one.  Still not sure if I’ll survive 5 miles in a wig with bangs.

Can’t wait for tonight!  I’ll post the recap tomorrow!!

Image

Have you ever run a Glow race?

2 thoughts on “Glow Run Outfit!

Leave a Reply

