Recipe: Tropical Smoothie

I’m having one of those days where I am munchie munchie munchie!  I was starving when I woke up, hungry again an hour after breakfast, and hungry again 30 minutes before lunchtime.  What’s my deal??  Who knows.  Maybe my stomach is knows I’m going to see the Hunger Games this weekend and is feeling sympathetic 🙂

So today is the perfect recipe day!  Anyone for a Tropical Smoothie?

I love tropical fruits!  Mango, pineapple, coconut, it doesn’t get any better.  

Tropical Smoothie:

1 Frozen Banana

1 Cup Pineapple chuncks

1 Cup Mango (mine was frozen)

1 Container of Coconut Chobani yogurt

1 Cup water

Blend all of the ingredients together, pour into a glass, and imagine yourself on a beautiful beach!

Image

3 thoughts on “Recipe: Tropical Smoothie

      • Like velvet… Haha. Ooh. I love soy milk. I miss it sometimes. I eat paleo so I (finally after mon of transition) gave it up… And peanut butter. And sugar peas. Haha. I had held on for a reeeeally long time.

Leave a Reply

