Flex Friday :)

I’ve seen other cute bloggers do Flex Friday posts and thought I’d give it a go.  My model of choice is of course my little lady:)  

Who says princesses can’t have nicely toned arms?! 🙂

Image

But apparently I can only take one photo in focus.  Maybe it was because I was holding the dog, trying to give flexing instructions and taking the pics at the same time, haha!

Image

Strong is beautiful!

Image

 

Have a fantastic Flex Friday!  

I’ll see ya on Monday with a bunch of throwback posts from the Disney Marathon.  I can’t believe my Disney marathon anniversary is in a month!  I really wish I was running it again.  Oh well, we’ll just relive some memories next week.  That sounds like a plan:)

One thought on “Flex Friday :)

Leave a Reply

