Rambling and A Tumbling Victory for My Girl

This week has been a tad weird. I have felt way unproductive due to this germ that has invaded my body. Luckily I think I’m on the mend. I am finally functioning for the most part like a modern human and less like a cave person. For a couple days I was mostly grunting and draging myself through the house:).  So hooray for having my normal speech and gait back!

Now, onto some amazing news! My Valie girl got her round off back tuck yesterday! This is a tumbling move she’s been working on for a long time and I couldn’t be more proud of her. She continues to amaze me with her hard work and dedication. I love my little muffin!  Here’s a quick video of her new skill…

This weekend we will be celebrating Val’s awesomeness and GASP…my almost 31st birthday! Yeah, I’m one of those people who celebrates their birthday for at least a week. I figure if I have to get old, I’m going to have a fabulous time doing it:). Bring on the weekend baby, I’m ready to celebrate!

Have a Fab Friday Everyone!!

Leave a Reply

