Tomorrow is the Spartan Beast!!

Happy Friday Everyone!  

So I am pretty much having a total spaz right now.  Tomorrow is the Spartan Beast!!  I’m so excited and just now I’m getting a bit anxious.  Not nervous, but anxious.  Like I just want to run out the door right now and start the race!  Maybe that is due to me tapering my workouts this week and I have a bunch of built up angst in there:).  Who knows.  But I can’t wait until tomorrow!  

Image

 

I wish I had time to fill you in on my current fitness, diet, training, and how I feel overall going into this challenge.  But I have a giant list the isn’t going to check itself off, so my babble with have to wait for the race recap.  Wish me luck!  I’ll be back on Monday with a full report of how it went!  

 

2 thoughts on “Tomorrow is the Spartan Beast!!

  1. You are physically prepared for the race tomorrow and I know you’ll do amazing and I’m sure the anxiety will stop once you cross the starting line. Kick Butt!!!!

Leave a Reply

