More Spartan Pics!

A quick post for this busy Monday. I hope you all had a great 4th of July weekend!

Spartan released the pictures from the race! They got some good ones and some not so flattering ones, haha! It was easy to find some of our pics and then almost impossible to find the others. There was even a gap in the time stamps so I didn’t get any shots from some places where they had cameras, boo! Oh well, they got lots me in the gross mud, which is the money shot, so I can’t complain too much:).
I’m testing out the new gallery option on wordpress so click on the pics an they will get bigger. Then you can see nice big images of me desperately needing a shower.

Leave a Reply

